Deleting my Boostarz profile
You can delete your user profile yourself by going to the settings and then clicking on "Delete Account". If you confirm your action, your user profile will be deleted, your account deleted, you will no longer be accessible via the services, and you will no longer be able to access this account (it will have disappeared).
This action is irreversible
Please note, however, that all your actions, resources and interactions (publications, comments, likes, boosts, etc.) will always be visible on the platform, but they will be completely anonymous. If you want these to disappear you must delete them manually.
If you encounter any difficulties or have any questions regarding the deletion of this data, please contact us via the email address below.
Contact : *@boostarz.com